Sockwa G2 Review (for MGBG)

Since it was immediately followed by the Chaotic Housing Crisis of ’11, I completely forgot to post a link to my guest review over at The Maple Grove Barefoot Guy’s bog.  It was of second hand swag, but free shoes are free shoes, so I’m not complaining.  He was sent a pair of Sockwa G2’s to review, but since his feet are of Super-Heroic proportions they didn’t fit, and so he passed them along to me to test and write up.  Here it is, in all its guest review-y glory: Sockwa G2 Review

About Chris Van Dyke

I am a 33 year-old high school English teacher and long-distance runner. I live in Brooklyn with my partner, our 3 year-old son and 1 year-old daughter and a growing collection of muppets and trains. Besides running and teaching I like to draw, read, write, cook, and play the harmonica. While I didn't get to run my first ultra-marathon on my birthday, I've got a few more I've set my sights on. You can follow my (seldom updated) twitter feed @aboutrunning. I also blog as part of the Run Smiley Collective.
This entry was posted in Product Review. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

